V8 – Episode 2

“Well then, Yuzuru-san. Cheers…”

“Cheers.”

They raised their wine glasses and began to eat the food they had prepared together.

“Your beef stew is the best beef stew I’ve ever had.”

“As usual, you flatter me.”

Arisa smiled happily at Yuzuru’s words.

She then took a sip of the wine.

“Beef stew goes well with wine, doesn’t it?”

“I agree… By the way, Arisa.”

“What is it?”

“Aren’t you drinking a little too fast?”

Before he realized it, Arisa had emptied her wine glass.

Arisa put her hand over her mouth in surprise, as if she had not noticed it herself.

“Ara…”

“…are you alright?”

“I’m fine.”

Arisa nodded confidently with a reddened face.

She was already feeling a bit woozy.

Arisa was not a good drinker.

Despite that, she wanted to drink.

“Here, Arisa. Drink some water.”

Yuzuru poured water from the pitcher into a wine glass.

But Arisa scowled in dissatisfaction.

“If I drink only water, I will fill my stomach with water”

“It’s better than being full of alcohol.”

“I haven’t had that much to drink.”

Arisa shook her head from side to side.

She was not always a good listener.

Apparently, she had already started to get drunk.

“Do you really want me to drink it?”

“Yes, I do.”

Everyone had their own way of getting drunk, but Arisa had a varied way of getting drunk.

Yuzuru did not want her to get drunk in the weirdest way possible, because he did not know what would happen.

It was hard to take care of her.

“Okay, please let me have a drink then.”

“…got it.”

Yuzuru stood up and moved to Arisa’s side.

And then he took a mouthful of water.

“Mn.”

He then pressed his lips against Arisa’s lips.

He poured the water into her lips, which were slightly open.

“Is this okay?”

“Yes… I’ll return for you too.”

Arisa said and took a mouthful of wine.

Then she leaned forward and tried to kiss Yuzuru.

Unable to refuse – and with no reason to refuse – Yuzuru accepted Arisa’s kiss.

Bittersweet red wine poured into Yuzuru’s mouth.

“How do you like it?”

“Yes, it’s delicious.”

Yuzuru then patted Arisa’s head lightly.

Arisa’s eyes narrowed as if she was comfortable.

For the time being, she seemed satisfied.

After that, the two continued to enjoy eating and drinking.

When they had finished about half of the food…

“…It’s getting a little hot.”

Arisa started to say something like that.

Then, purposefully, she put her hand over her face.

“May I take off my clothes?”

Arisa stated and began to take off her clothes before Yuzuru gave her permission.

She finished taking off the clothes of her upper body, leaving only a camisole.

“…I’m going to take off the bottom, too.”

Then she took off her skirt as well, leaving only her shorts.

And  she entangled her arms with Yuzuru’s arms.

In a deliberate manner, she pressed her large breasts against Yuzuru.

“I got cold when I took them off.”

“Then why don’t you just put it on?”

Yuzuru laughed and pointed out the inconsistency of her words and actions.

After a few drinks, Arisa was usually like this.

Yuzuru was used to it, so he was not particularly upset.

However, it was not so funny for Arisa.

“Please don’t bully me.”

With that, Arisa looked up at Yuzuru with a supercilious look.

What is it that I want and what is it that I want you to do?

I don’t have to tell you, right?

She seemed to be appealing to him with her eyes.

Yuzuru lightly hugged Arisa’s shoulder.

“Ah…”

Yuzuru’s eyes were filled with a sense of joy as he held Arisa close to his chest.

“I wouldn’t understand if you didn’t say it out loud.”

Yuzuru stroked Arisa’s hair as he said this.

When his fingers touched her ear, she shivered.

“Wouldn’t you like some dessert?”

“I would like some. Where is it?”

“…it’s right here”

Arisa pointed to her chest as she said this.

Yuzuru felt like attacking Arisa at any moment, but he held back.

“I don’t really understand.”

He blurted out.

Then Arisa’s lips twitched in dissatisfaction.

“You are being a tease…”

“What do you want me to do?”

Yuzuru’s question was answered by Arisa, who silently kissed him and answered.

“…Please hold me.”


TN: Yeah, this volume is pretty much like this…

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
IMPATIENT MTL READER

Previous | TOC | Next

Published by Lazy Translator

Lazy as one gets...

One thought on “V8 – Episode 2

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started