V7 – Episode 27

Yuzuru and Arisa entered the bathroom with hand towels barely covering their bodies to an apologetic degree.

Although there should be nothing to be embarrassed about at this point…

Despite their inevitable feelings of embarrassment, they looked at each other and smiled.

“Well… then, I guess we should be washing each other… Is that all right?”

“Yes, that’s fine. Then, um, can I ask you to… start with me?”

“Got it”

When Yuzuru sat down on the bath chair, Arisa crouched down behind him and picked up the shower head.

“I’ll soak your hair first.”

With that, Arisa gently began to soak Yuzuru’s hair.

Then she asked Yuzuru.

“Yuzuru-san, do you usually wash your head first or your body first?”

“Body first, I guess.”

“I understand.”

Arisa grabbed a sponge and lightly lathered it with soap.

She then began to scrub Yuzuru’s back.

“How does it feel? Does it feel right?”

“Yeah, it feels good.”

She washed Yuzuru’s back with a force that was neither strong nor weak.

When she had roughly finished washing the entire area, Arisa spoke up.

“Then, um… I will wash the front”

Arisa then put her arms around Yuzuru’s front.

As a result, it was as if she was hugging Yuzuru from behind.

Yuzuru felt a soft bulge against his back.

“How is it?”

Every time Arisa moved her hand, the soft thing against his back moved.

Yuzuru thought she might be purposely doing this, but the look on Arisa’s face in the mirror was serious.

“It feels nice, I guess?”

“That’s good.”

And then Arisa’s hand stopped.

“…Arisa?”

“I mean… you can do the bottom part yourself.”

Apparently, she had finished washing his upper body except for his head.

Yuzuru received a sponge from Arisa.

“Ah, of course!”

Yuzuru washed the lower half of his body more carefully than usual.

“…I’ll wash your head.”

Next, Arisa lathered shampoo with both hands and put it on Yuzuru’s hair.

Carefully rubbing the scalp, she began to wash it.

“Is there anything itchy?”

“Nothing in particular.”

“Then that’s good… Yosh”

Arisa rinsed Yuzuru’s head in the shower.

“Well, next, I’m going to rinse…”

“No, that shampoo is formulated with conditioner, so it should be fine.”

“Oh, I see. I think it’s better to rinse with a proper conditioner though…”

Arisa stated so but twisted the faucet and turned off the shower.

Yuzuru stood up and turned to Arisa.

“Well then, let’s switch…”

“K-kya!”

Arisa covered her face with her hands.

“P-please d-don’t get up so suddenly!”

“S-sorry…”

“…geez!”

Arisa sat down on the chair, her face bright red.

Yuzuru picked up the shower head and asked Arisa,

“How do you wash?”

“First, the shampoo, then the rinse, and finally I wash my body.”

“I see. This is the one Arisa brought, right?”

Yuzuru pointed to the shampoo, conditioner, and body soap that Arisa probably brought from home.

Arisa nodded.

“Yes. Then, please.”

Yuzuru nodded and first soaked Arisa’s hair in the shower.

Then he lathered on shampoo.

“Ohh… it smells like Arisa.”

“Well, I use it all the time.”

Yuzuru put lather on Arisa’s hair, who looked embarrassed, and began to wash it.

First, he scrubbed her scalp, then carefully washed her hair.

“How is it? I’ve never washed such long hair before, so I can’t be sure.”

“I don’t think it’s bad. Keep going as you are… please.”

Since there seemed to be no problem, Yuzuru continued to wash Arisa’s hair.

Finally, after rinsing off the lather in the shower, he picked up the conditioner this time.

“How should I use the conditioner?”

“Just like blending it into the hair, starting at the ends and working your way through the hair.”

“Okay.”

Yuzuru applied the conditioner to Arisa’s hair, imagining that he was combing it one by one.

He was inevitably nervous about handling her hair, which was as beautiful as a work of art.

“I got a little on my scalp… is that bad?”

“A little bit is fine. It is not that I am always that sensitive about it all the time.”

Yuzuru carefully rinsed her hair, asking Arisa how she was feeling each time.

Finally, he rinsed it out thoroughly in the shower.

“Is that all to be done on your hair?”

“Yes. Then, um… the body, please.”

“All right.”

Taking the sponge in his hand, Yuzuru nodded.


TN: Only few more chapters…

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
IMPATIENT MTL READER

Previous | TOC | Next

Published by Lazy Translator

Lazy as one gets...

3 thoughts on “V7 – Episode 27

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started