Update 23 – 25/05

Well, I ended up starting to post again.. so much for break. Well it was boring, so whatever.

Omiai finished a volume and Preaching Classmate finished a chapter section. Simple life started new Chapter. Idol girl is going well.

Today I realised that some group is translating Omiai to Indonesian from English. Well, source is sited as this site as well, so I’m not gonna complain. But a word would have been nice. Well guess I can’t complain as I didn’t inform the authors or anything.

I don’t think I’ll be keeping my old schedule from now on as I get exhausted sometimes when chapters are long. Let’s see how it goes..

Ah in other news, I reached 101 chapter releases today. Today actually marks 3rd week since I started this. So that’s nice to know..

– Without Wax,

Lazy Translator

Published by Lazy Translator

Lazy as one gets...

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started