Update 14- 16/05

Well, that’s the end of consecutive releases I guess. Why you ask? Because tomorrow is monday and I don’t have a holiday other than weekends for another 4 months. 😥 I’ll post though. But I’m sure it won’t be same as the past week. Let’s hope I don’t have much work load waiting for me from tomorrow….

The new project has been doing well. It’s easier to translate than others for some reason. So I ended up doing many Chapters over this weekend even though I intended to make it a side project. I think Omiai is gonna be the side project at this rate. Let’s see. And there was an update on idol girl today…I guess that’s all for today from me .. bye.

-without wax

Lazy Translator

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com
IMPATIENT MTL READER

Published by Lazy Translator

Lazy as one gets...

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started