Update 6 – 08/05

I was today years old when I realised the spaces I was adding between blocks in my chapters were auto removed by WordPress after publishing. So I explored and realised there’s actually a component to add spaces . Sigh . Now I have to update almost every chapter of Simple Life as it have many blocks per chapter. 😦 .

In other news, chapter two of Simple Life is finished. Chapter 3 has 5 subchapters. I’m starting to question my life choices. Luckily Idol Girl is going strong. So I’ll put few chapters there before coming back to Simple life. Well, it won’t take more than a couple of days, hopefully. 🤞

I’m on discord now btw, but hardly opening it. But feel free to send a message or something if you want and I’ll get back to you as soon as I see it. ID is in contact page. Well, for an antisocial like me, discord is unnecessary. But luckily nobody reads these updates. So I’m safe..hihihi…😂

Okay that’s enough of soliloquy. See you guys later. ha… Who am I even speaking to… 😅

Without wax as always,

Lazy Translator

Published by Lazy Translator

Lazy as one gets...

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started